WORSHIP & COMMUNITY

Sundays

 

9:00 am Sunday School

10:00 am Worship

Zoom Services

 

 

03-14-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode 3!gtrszE)

03-21-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode X^w1s$P)

03-28-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode: ^8^u7$qR)

04-01-2021 Maundy Thursday Service (Use Passcode:

Z.QX0AsN)

04-02-2021 Good Friday Service (Use Passcode:  E^$24%b1)

04-04-2021 Easter Sunday Service (Use Passcode: 2mHN=KvH)

04-11-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode $j1iGXQS)

04-25-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode #k8CeRJ2)

05-02-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode yu1h?Zg!)

05-09-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode %jB0b@.z)

05-16-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode +?N6rE?Z)

05-23-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode HH%H5sWB )

05-30-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode !jQ8AD##)

06-06-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode 3qMmUh@6)

06-20-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode 9cRN#?9d)

07-04-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode S35DE.qb)

07-11-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode t6B*ZAP$)

07-25-2021 Sunday Service (Use Passcode 5Zk3GwE+)